Client Work – Car Boot Sale

car boot sale bronte blue

For the Bronte Pub I was asked to create a poster advertising their Car Boot Sale date. The poster had to be eye-catching and incorporate blue and green colours. I also had to include cartoon styled cars, so the theme felt family friendly yet also needed to incorporate more of a masculine feel. I had to use the Heritage Inns logo and the Facebook and twitter logo to advertise their online services.

Client Work – Burger Week

burger week bronte

 

For the pub chain I was asked to create another poster advertising a Burger Week at one of the pubs. I was given examples for a brief and the wording which would go on the poster, with instructions to include a Facebook and twitter logo and the pub logo. I decided to create this layered burger design to incorporate the text as ‘ingredients’, with a burger bun topper at each end. I felt this would be quirky and outstanding which would be helpful towards attracting customers. This is my favourite design that I have created for the pub chain as I found it the most interesting.